Close search

Ask a question


Applications & Admissions

To discuss entry or admissions to programmes at any of our Colleges, or for any further information about our Colleges, please contact:

Central Admissions
Kett House, Station Road
Cambridge CB1 2JH
Tel: +44 1223 345698
Fax: +44 1223 346181 
Email: admissions@ceg-uk.com

College Student Services:

The Student Services team are one of your central points of contact within the college:


If you are based in China:

Room 3303-3305, Taikang Financial Tower
No.38 Dongsanhuan Beilu, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100026 P.R.C

北京市朝阳区东三环北路38号泰康金融大厦3303-3305室
Tel: +86 10  8587 8259
chinaadmissions@catscollege.com

If you are based in Russia: Россия

Российское представительство CEG
Екатерина Брызгалова 107031,
Москва, Кузнецкий Мост ул., 21/5.
russia@ceg-uk.ru

Азербайджан, Грузия, Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Узбекистан 
+44 (0) 7837 122 865
afitsner@ceg-uk.com


Cancellations
Under UK consumer law you have the right to change your mind within 14 days of your original enrolment, starting from the date on which your deposit to reserve your place is paid. In this event, fees will be returned to you, net of bank charges. You must make a clear statement of cancellation to us in writing or by clicking on the link below and completing the cancellation form.
Email admissions


Our worldwide offices:

Brasil
brasil@ceg-uk.com

China
china@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +86 10 8587 8259

Hong Kong, Macau
hongkong@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +852 2882 4046

India
southasia@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +91 9717774215

Indonesia
indonesia@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +628111002488

Japan
japan@ceg-uk.com
 

Korea
korea@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +82 2 2076 8400

Malaysia
malaysia@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +60 195 512812

Mexico
latinamerica@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +52 1 81-1778 9091

Nigeria
nigeria@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +234 818 844 7504

Pakistan
pakistan@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +92 345 1444 455

Russia
russia@ceg-uk.ru
Tel: +7 495 223 1348

Singapore
singapore@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +60 195 512812

Taiwan
taiwan@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +886 978 711 878

Thailand
thailand@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +66 818 034 003

UK Head Office
admissions@ceg-uk.com
Tel: Tel: +44 1223 345 698

USA 
usa@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +1 857 400 9700

Vietnam
vietnam@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +8409 1484 9288