How to find us

Our address

CATS Academy Boston
2001 Washington Street
Braintree
MA 02184

Tel: +1 857 400 9700

In an emergency outside of school hours,
please phone +1 (617) 610-5635

studentservices@catsacademyboston.com


Admissions

International Students

If you are an international student, please contact our Central Admissions team or one of our international representatives listed on the right:

Central Admissions
Kett House                                                               
Station Road
Cambridge CB1 2JH                                
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 345698
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 346181
Email: admissions@catsacademy.com

Domestic Students

If you are a domestic student in the USA, please contact our local Admissions Office to receive information about our school and to be notified of upcoming events:

CATS Academy Boston
Amy Roberts
Assistant Head of School for External Relations
and Student Services
575 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02458
Tel: (857) 400 9700
Fax: (857) 400 9704
Email: aroberts@catsacademyboston.com
 


Overseas offices

A dedicated Central Admissions team of specialist advisors are ready to respond to your applications and enquiries within 2 working days.

If your region is not listed below, please contact the UK Head Office.

Brasil
brasil@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +55 15 9854 5454

China
china@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +86 10 8587 8259

Hong Kong, Macau
hongkong@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +852 2882 4046

India
southasia@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +91 9717774215

Indonesia
indonesia@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +628111002488

Japan
japan@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +81 50 5809 9582

Korea
korea@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +82 2 2076 8400

Malaysia
malaysia@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +60 195 512812

Mexico
latinamerica@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +52 1 81-1778 9091

Nigeria
nigeria@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +234 81 8527 9072

Pakistan
pakistan@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +92 345 1444 455

Russia
russia@ceg-uk.ru
Tel: +7 495 223 1348

Singapore
singapore@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +60 195 512812

Taiwan
taiwan@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +886 978 711 878

Thailand
thailand@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +66 981 891 565

UK Head Office
admissions@ceg-uk.com
Tel: Tel: +44 1223 345698

USA - SALES
usa@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +1 617 678 3952

Vietnam
vietnam@ceg-uk.com
Tel: +8409 1484 9288